When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

As always was said, if people gather together and decide to do work with each other, it follows the best results at the end. every society prevents people to do work individually and encourages them to be as a group. school is an example of a society which gather children and teenagers for educational purposes. In this way, teacher may assign different projects to the students and asks them to do that in a group of friends. I, for two reasons, think students should do these types of assignments together as an effective tool.

First of all, it can be argued that every student has his attitude toward the problems. based on this fact, when a group of students gather and think about different solutions of a project, they prepare more solutions instead of being individually because when one has to think about all aspect, he has to spend much time while he may find few solutions and get confused. For example, when I was at high school, a teacher gave us a project and asked us to create six-members groups. His belief toward this decision was avoiding us to be hermit persons because he said projects are challengeable and no one can solve them by his own while deadline don't let him.

Furthermore, when some students work together as a member of a group, they may make a circle of friends with each other which bonding them for the future cooperations. As a fact, when people need to spend time with others to reach a goal, like doing an assignment or a project, they know themselves through it and they will be adapted to consider every personality feature of each member. when this happens, no one wants to break up these relations because they have already reached to a harmony with others. With these experiences, if a student gets into a trouble in his part of project, others help him in the best way based on experiences they had and it increase the productivity of the group besides their less spending time.

In conclusion, it can be mentioned that group projects have more preference instead of individually. students in a group have different ideas which help the group to solve problems as less time as they can. Also, this type of collaborations may influence on the future projects which persons gain great experiences in interacting with others that results are more productivity.