When you are at work or study, you may confront problems – requiring to think about creativity. For example, you are given a task to complete that is very different from other tasks you do. Would you prefer to work alone or work with others?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Encountering problems when completing a task is not an uncommon phenomenon in today's changing world. challenges and obstacles are not scary, as long as one can find an effective way to solve them. From the life experiences and the knowledge I have learned, I assert that working with others exerts more significant functions on creative thinking than working alone.

To begin with, working in a group allows us to have brainstorms which is conducive to inspiring creative thinking. Undeniably, everyone exists in the world is unique and special. our distinct life experiences, variable learning styles, and diversified perspectives enable us to exchange ideas and thoughts, which will stimulate us to come up with more excellent ideas and to help us think outside of the box. Thus when facing intricate problems, we can find some creative solutions by thinking comprehensively. Besides, during the process of working in a team, members will be motivated and stimulated, which means no one will slack off. everyone will be engaged in discussing a way to solve problems efficiently. However, if one tends to accomplish a task individually,it is easy to get bored and defeated. without communication or discussion, we are easily confined to one-sided thinking and fail to think comprehensively. Hence, it is working with others that will be more helpful in completing the task creatively.

In addition, without the stimulation and encouragement from outside, it is hardly possible to gain the confidence to crack the problems. Nevertheless, working with a bunch of people helps to build up an active atmosphere, benefiting to establishing confidence. No matter how tough the challenge is and how urgent the task will be, co-workers will confront us and encourage us to believe we are the one who has the ability to concur all the difficulties. In this situation, we have a realistic sense of capabilities and feeling secure in that challenge. we will find enormous strength and energy in our bodies to help come up with innovative ideas. With this attractive trait, I believe success has already approached.

In conclusion, from what I have discussed above, I would reiterate my point that working with a group of people enables people to come up with creative ideas quickly as group working is conducive to brainstorming and building confidence.