When you face difficult problems in life, what do you feel is the best way to solve them?

•asking someone with more experience for advice about the problem

•finding information about the problem using the Internet

•taking a long time to think about the prob

When people faced an issue , there are several option to try to solve it and the answer is extremely personal. based on my personal experience, I believe that the best option to resolve a difficulty is by asking someone , who could be wiser than you and therefore able to give the best advice.

In this essay I will provide evidence to support my opinion.

First of all , a member of a family who is supposedly older than you could be resourceful . this is because ,probably, he/she has already dealt with problems ,moreover, he/she knows you and so be able to advice based on your specific personality. my personal experience is a compelling example of this . In the past, I used to be a teenager and the role of my parents and my big sister had been a cornerstone. I often used to being in an arguments with my friends very often about any kind of topic such as friendships, homework and so on. it was helpful tell to my parents or my sister my issues at that time because they always know how to approach a reasonable advice to give.

As well as this , there is another points that lead me to support the view that counting on people is a reasonable choice to solve personal problem . Particularly, every company has manager ,a qualified person that knows how to respond to company’s problem because knows perfectly the company and knows how to help her/his employees during challenging situations. For instance, if the firm well-known Amazon is having trouble inherent to the its income , the manager would be responsible to heal the company’s problem and nothing or nobody else could do it but the him/her.

In conclusion ,I firmly believe that a human is the best problems solver for the simple reason that only a person can deeply understand the subject that is having a problem ,and not a machine. only a human can get the necessary information to successfully give an answer to the question.