When you have a friend for a long time, whether you will continue the friendship even if he or she does something you do not like. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I believe that sometimes our friend will do the things we don't approve. When we are in this kind of situation, what are we going to do?If I have a friend I have known for a long time, I will continue the friendship even though she does something I don't like.

I do believe that she has a good reason for doing something i don't like. We all have this kind of experience that sometimes Our friends would do the thing we dislike. I have this friend A who is very outgoing and loves all kinds of activities, especially traveling. While I am pretty quiet and prefer to stay indoors at all times. Last summer holiday, she joined a tourist group with her and my name without my permission. When she told me, I was really mad at her being selfish just because she could save some money with more people joining it.During the trip to Hunan, I did't speak to her at first .However, I was deeply attracted by the beautiful scenery of ZhangJiaJie, all the worries were blown away. Actually i enjoyed myself a lot. On our way back home, my friend told me that she just wanted me to go out a lot. She didn't want me to be unhappy all day in the house, she thought maybe i need a way to let out my feeling. I was ashamed of my being paranoid. I guess there should be more faith between friends.

Even our old friend did something wrong, I have the faith that she will be better. When our friend did something we disapproved, she would probably make a change not doing the same thing if we show our forgiveness and help.When I was in high school, one of my friend copied my answers during the mid-term exam.After the exam, we were both called to our head teacher's office, when the teacher took out the same paper, my friend burst out that I was the one who cheated.I really didn't know how to explain the whole situation with her begging eyes looking directly at me.So i kept silent. When we walked out of the office,my friend pulled my sleeves and expressed her gratitude. I thought for a while and asked about her difficulties in studies, I offered to study with her hereinafter.From then, we studied together and discussed together. We both improved a lot. So, if our friend could do better, there is no need giving up the friendship just because of a tiny little problem.

Though some time we will meet someone who don't bother making any changes, I guess it's his loss of losing me, there is no need to worry about losing someone like that. And we can also develop the true eye of making a true friend next time.

All in all, we all are not perfect. So next time when your friend does something you don't appreciate, just think about if you could do any better in the same situation.Maybe things turn out to be good. Plus, when we went through some really ordeals, our friendship could last forever.These are the reasons why I choose to continue the friendship.