Which of the following do you think contribute most to an enjoyable vacation: 1.good food 2. good location 3. Good friends to travel with. Select one and give your reasons.

As human beings, we all need to spend some time for ourselves. After one week of hard work, having an enjoyable vacation will help us to reduce our anxieties and keep away job tensions. There are various things that we can do for our vacation such as eat our favorite food, visit a fantastic location that probably we have never been there, or travel with best friends. In my opinion, all of them are interesting to me, but if I have to select just one of them, I prefer to have a travel with my best friends. In what follows, I will elaborate on my point of view.

First of all, travel is one of my favorite hobbies especially if it goes with my friends. This summer, my friends and I had a trip to Shiraz. I have been several times to Shiraz with my family, but none of them has been as enjoyable as my last trip with my friends. Even during the trip on the train, we had an excellent time being with each other. I will never forget all the exciting moments that we had in that trip. Obviously, who you travel with is very important to be someone that you are convenient with. Traveling with someone that you aren’t comfortable with, may result your worst travel.

Second, travel not only is a hobby but also it is one of the best ways to learn new things about other locations and cultures. By travel, you can visit cities or countries that you have never been there before. You can find new things about abroad cultures and their languages. One of my friends had a minor ability in the English language. He had a trip to Canada for a few months. After he came back, I found him speaking English like a native one. In addition, by traveling you can also test new foods. Whenever I visit a new city, I eat at local restaurants to taste local foods. For example, a few months ago, when I was in Gilan for a vacation, I test a local food named Mirzaghasemi. Although I had eaten it before, it had so different and fantastic taste that I thought it is a different dish.

As you can infer from the above reasons, traveling with friends not only is an enjoyable vacation, but also it can be a way to visit new locations and test new good foods. Furthermore, in this way you can share your best times with your best friends. An experience that you never forget for a long time.