Which one do you think is the most important for high school teacher (age from 15 to 18)?

1. The ability to give students advice to plan for their future.

2. The ability to find which students need help and provide them with help.

3. The ability to encourage students to learn on themselves outside of the classroom.

In today's fast-paced and technology-oriented world, teacher plays a vital role to change student's future and orienting their thoughts as well as their views. Throughout the history teachers help people triumph over obstacles and achieve success. A controversial question regarding this issue is whether it is essential things that teacher knowing student and finding their problem in order to solve them or otherwise. Some people believe that the more a teacher has ability to find students' problems and trying to find a solution, the more can be success in his/her work and future training, whereas others disagree. I am of the opinion that, a good teacher not only can find the best way to communicate with student to transfer information to them, but also can know students by being friendly relationship with them and solving their problem for some reasons. In ensuing lines, I will address the most discernible grounds.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, a teacher with high ability to communicate with student is the best, due to he/ she can transfer information to them. In fact, if a teacher has substantial convey adepts, he or she can find student's problem and also find a way in order to transfer data more precisely and accurately. Take a personal experience as an example back to high school; I had always problem to geometry class, I could not understand this course correctly, so my marks were very low in every exam. I had a good and kind teacher, once he talked to me about those low score and he allocated time for me and tried to find what was the problem. After a while and talked more about problem, at the end he found the issue and fixed it. Therefore, I would have not had any problem with geometry course. This experience taught me that ability to communicate with student is the most significant thing that a teacher must have it.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be reflected in this explanation is that, a teacher that know deeply his students and try to make a friendly relationship with student, would be able to fixed any problem either concerning class nor home and family. Needless to say, too many students have problem in their family and bother them as well as in class that cannot learn a course correctly; so a good teacher can make fried with a student and find his or her problem, this leads to make remarkable progress for student. One of my friends, for instance, is a teacher; he has a best personality and very kind, he always trying to be friendly with his student. Once one of his student had a family problem, due to the student had friendly relationship with my friend, the student expressed the problem to my friend; he did whole efforts to fixed the problem and did it completely.

I light of these crucial reasons, I have strictly come to believe that, ability to communicate with student and find a way to fix their problem is the most important feature for a teacher.