Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child (5-10 years old)?

a. Being helpful

b. Being honest

c. Being well organized

From a general standpoint, young children (5-10 years old) are sensitive persons who attend to learn and mimic every event that happens around them. As a result, individuals should pay more attention to their behavior. One of the questions occupying the mind is whether people share honest and helpful or well organized with young children. I, to a great extent, hold this view that people should try to teach children being well organized because of two significant reasons.

First of all, having a certain plan for each section of life is necessary for young children obtaining this ability from their adults. In other words, should children learn who utilize their time for all their works, they will progress in the future. Moreover, upcoming generations are subjected to a hectic lifestyle that being well ordered has a tangible impact on their life on the grounds that it can help them being a professional person in a high level of their life. To cite an example, I remember when I was in the first year of my studies, I could not have a specific plan for my study and daily life. Furthermore, I used to install several applications on my cell phone, and I spent much time on them. As a result, never have I ever applied a clear schedule in my semester and I could not pass some course. Had I learned some methods to have a plan for my time during childhood, I would have been able to be a successful student in my education period. The more young children being well disciplined, the better they can use their time.

Second, being well organized can reduce stress and be calm due to the fact that people are not worried about their duties deadline. Nor should one forget that disordered people have various problems because they cannot concentrate on their issues and do their tasks as well as. For instance, during my high school, my friend was reading a novel, when she looked at the school’s board she understood that tomorrow is her mathematic exam. Addition, she did not have studied and was not prepared, therefore, she was worried and could not pass the exam. Not only did she spend whole her night time for the exam, but she also was failed. Hence, being well-organized increase the concentration and decrease stress.

To sum up, as based on the arguments above, I firmly believe that people should help young children (5-10 years old) being well organized. Since this age can learn who control their time and have a useful plan for their life, and also they can relax and reduce their stress by this ability.