which one is influential friends or teachers?

Students are affected by numerous factors in the community which each of them has its own advantages or disadvantages. Controversy exists over whether students are affected by teacher or friends. However, many believe that friends are more influential rather than teacher for students and other adhere an opposite direction. As far as I am concerned, the former point of view is preferable in that not only do friends socialize student, but also they make a enjoyable time.

The first factor which is convincing enough to favor the former point of view is that students improve their social skills thorugh close relationship with friends. In fact, student is able to share the ideas with different persons from various social classes, since they invigiorate student to make new friends, and to establish powerful interpersonal interaction. Take a student participating in a student club. He meet new students whom are improve the spirit of team working by playing in a team sport. What is noticing is that a game with friends teaches a person how to foster his responsiblity against other community members by cooperating with them to achieving a final goal.

The further aspect which is worth to be mentioned here is that students make a spare time enjoyable with friends rather than teacher. Indeed, they find similar intersts within a spare time to make fun and take a break from unwind or school duties. Needless to say, friends are pleasant vehicle to give a student sense of satisfication and away from unwind. To illustrate more, they plan to take a picnic or go to natural park as a recreation, for instance. While they are singing in the buss, they speak about different landscapes and view, since they are able to view world from different prespective which their friends have provided for them.

All in all, taking into account all aforementioned factors, we safly arrive at a conclusion that friends are more effetive for students rather than teachers because friends improve communication capablities and provide a fasinating time for enjoy. It is high time one found that friends are integral factor who influence us in vacissitude of life.