Which one you prefer, travel in your country or foreign country?

When it comes to issue of the people benefit more from travelling in their country is more than the benefit from travelling to foreign country . Some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reason for their beliefs, On the other hand some other people might disagree and have different opinion. I think travelling in foreign countries is more beneficial than in our own country . this is short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view

First of all I think the travelling in foreign country will help us to know how people in different side of the world live and help us to be more social and making friendship with many kinds of people not just those whom we used to live with them

Another reason why I advocate the importance of the travelling to foreign countries is to increase our knowledge by knowing new things that we did not see it or even heard about it before, like for example knowing about new job or skill so we can work with it in the future and get the priority with such job in our country

Finally it is well establish fact that travelling to foreign will make us more adopted to the change and this is so important because we may need to change our place in future so knowing about the other country will help us to detect were is better place to live in.

from what was been discussed above we can draw a conclusion which says that people whom has different opinion may have the right in their beliefs but my opinion and other people opinions is overwhelming too much to be ignored.