The widespread use of the internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world?"

Today' world is the most changing world, the earth has never experienced such tremendous changing before. This tren busted by the internet. It is quite a hard question since there are many ways that the internet helps us to learn and know the things which are happening. In the following essay, I will provide the most important aspect of the internet which enhance our life.

First of all, it helps us by providing the access to all great information sites. Those site like Wikipedia and online library are the things which the last generation missed. Since those sites include all types of books and articles, we can learn more. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I remember, when I was college, once I needed an English poems collection, but I did not get any copy of that book because our local library could not find them to sell. So, I faced a lot of problems to finish my project. On the other hand, now I often read old poems written by Milton or Sekspare from the open archive website. Therefore, I think this internet helped me to read the book written on the other side of the world.

Secondly, the government service becomes quicker and smoother because of the internet. Almost all country now have their single portal; in a single platform, the citizen gets to access all information which they need. Moreover, they can monitor the application status by themselves, so whole service work so effectively. For instance, recently I have moved new apartment, and therefore I had to get permission from the government agency RAJUK. To get this I filled a form on the website, and surprisingly they gave feedback instantly. However, when I first started to live Dhaka city, the same agency took more than 10 days to clarify my file. It is all happened because the government officers do not have to worry about all the information to review the file instead they can get the original file in the internet private server. Thus, the internet is helping both the government and the general people.

In conclusion, the world technology is progressing in all sectors, and the internet pushes this process up. It is helping us by both giving the access of all type of books and papers instead and creating a smooth administrating process.