The widespread use of the internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world?

In Today’s world, the Internet has introduced and enabled the electronic world for commonly known as “e-world”. There is hardly anything you cannot accomplish through Internet. In my opinion the internet’s use has given people access to information in easy way and has positive influence life in today’s world. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, Internet has been of great use in education and research department for everyone from students to teachers to researchers or fellow scientist. Students can attend various online seminars, undergo different e-trainings and watch through educational lectures by great professors from high ranked universities on the internet itself. Moreover the research workers and scientists can access numerous and unending digital library of international journals and works published by different contributors in their field on Internet.

Moreover with access to internet, even common people can learn different things and pursue their interests and hobbies by mere watching and reading articles, forums, videos etc on internet. My sister’s example would be proof of this. As she has great interest in cooking so she following this by watching videos on Internet .She try new dishes every time and share his recipes with other fellow readers through blog post on Internet. I mean to say that, she can accomplish all this only because of the reach and availability of information on Internet

In Conclusion, I feel that by increasing the availability of information, Internet has positively influenced life in today’s world. This is because of use of Internet in education and research department, and with the common people’s lives.