The widespread use of the internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world?

There are some moot points about the influence of the internet in our today's life. The question of how does the increase of information availability impact on today's world has aroused as a subject of controversy among people. When it comes to my position, with weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that accessibility of information has positive aspects in today's life. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that the most significant aspect of the internet on today's life is convenience. The Internet makes easy life for humanity in the world before the internet technology we could not buy anything with some clicks, but due to the internet, we can buy everything with some clicks. We don’t need to go to the restaurant and order some foods with the internet we can order foods from every restaurant and choose our ingredient for our meals. As a case to the point, I vividly remember when I was a primary school student, using of the internet was not widespread in our country. Consequently, when I wanted to buy a book, I went to the bookshop where was too far from our home and sometimes I did not find any books which I need, however, nowadays in order to the internet I buy my book from the online bookshop easily. I search and read the book which I need, then buy that with some click on my personal computer and receive that in my house. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that the internet convenient our life dramatically.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that the internet leads to we communicate with our friends and our families more than the earlier time. Internet boos our relationship with our friends, therefore, we make more friends and be in touch with more friends. My personal example demonstrates this reality. My aunt has lived in Germany for thirty years. Before this extraordinary invention, my father went to the communication center in our city for contacting my aunt also, we could make a telephone call only twice in a mouth. The corollary of the internet gives rise to today we contact my aunt every day and every time when we like. Thus, we are in touch with my family who are far from us. My personal example shed some light on the points that internet fortify our relationship.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, the internet has many positive aspects in our life which we cannot compare our today's world life with previous. Internet not only makes our life convenient but also, ameliorate our relationship in all ranges.