at work or school, you might encounter a problem that requires creativity- for example, you are given a task to complete that is very difficult from other tasks you do. In work or school situation that requires you to think creatively, would you prefer to work alone or with others?

Today, by developing different organization method and standard systems, a large variety of tasks has a similar answering way, so people do not need to use creativity for solving them, but a few tasks would be solved by an innovative method, and same means cannot lead us to a significant answer. In this regard, managers refer tasks to their employees to solve them by their creativity either in the home or office. Although most of them prefer to do their works in the office with their co-workers, I strongly prefer to do my creative duties in the home to gain a better result. My reasons will be elaborated in the following passages.

Initially, one of the critical barriers of creative tasks is stress, which reduces human concentration on them. Co-workers usually transmit different types of stress to themselves by some statements such us: hurry up time is done; your process is wrong, change it; you are wasting materials, be careful; you cannot succeed; I would inform the boss. Mentioned statements, which sometimes are deliberate, not only do not motivate me to solve the tasks, but they also disturb my time and focus, and I usually failed the program. A study, which was done in a famous company shows that the creative projects stopped because their members could not concentrate on their jobs and usually had an argument with their co-workers. Then, methods of working changed, bosses permitted the members to do their jobs in their home and only present their results in the office. The results were amazing, 85 percent of the tasks were finished perfectly, and all of the customers were happy. Bosses mentioned in the results that if the changes had not done some years ago, they would not achieve great prosperity. In this regard, I prefer to do programs in the home to have a fever level of stress.

Next, a famous Persian proverb asserts, “Ten person's mind is more comprehensive than one's". This proverb states that different types of views can have a profound impact on our results, and admires idea challenging in answering. Although some people believe that by a different sort of view you can solve the innovative tasks better, I prefer to do it individually. By individual, you can focus on tasks more efficiently and search your question on the internet or papers, but working with others in an office would lead me to a vastly different idea that cannot be merged to an exact result. Consider a company that wants to create an electric machine. Bosses would choose a type of the material to reduce the final costs, mechanical engineers would change the design to increase its strength, and environmental experts would change them to decrease its harmful effects on the environment. Consequently, different types of design and material would be suggested without any useful result, but if the project had relegated to the engineering department without considering different views, it would have been created at the first step and then would be developed by different ideas.

To sum up, although working with others would distribute the duties and gives different types of view, I prefer to work individually to eliminate the extra stresses and distractive comments. For innovating we need to create singularly at first, and then develop it by others