Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

When it comes the issue the selection between a traditional house and a modern apartment, some people think that advantages of modern houses are more than that of the traditional houses. However, others have the opposite view. As far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight. The main reasons for this choice is that energy consume and security as well as comfortable.

First and the most important reasons is that you can have comfortable life in a modern apartment. In fact, this kind of apartment put many facilities at your disposal, which makes your life comfortable. I thin that a small example can give some light on this matter. In a modern house you are able to control electronic appliances such as stove, television, light with your smartphone. In addition, air conditioner is automatic and rooms temperature are adjust in the standard norm.

A further point we must consider is that a modern apartment assists us to save money. These houses are optimized for energy consumption, so that use of them is economical. I think that there is not a better instance than myself, when I was living in a traditional house. At that time, I had faced many problems, especially in winter. In this season, I had to use much gas to keep house temperature in standard norm, while my house always so cold because of non-isolated walls. In addition, it was quite normal that I had to pay much for town gas bills. After two years, I moved to another city and purchased an apartment, which was equipped with new technology. This house had double glazed windows, isolated walls, automatic electronic system, which control house temperature and light, and special design, which decrease the energy use as much as possible. So, it was quite normal that I was able to pay less for energy, which was desirable for me.

Apart form points I made above, a modern house has high security system. Indeed, smart electronic system in these kinds of houses allows us to live in safe environment. For instance, the smart alarming system does not allow some one to enter the house, unless who knows the password. Moreover, plenty of cameras in the house let us to have remote aces and be aware of what is happened in there..

All above evidence supports this undeniable that a modern apartment is more safety, comfortable, and economical. Last but not least, I hope that next generation become more responsible to safeguard their environment by use the modern apartment.