Writing by hand with a pencil or pen is a waste of time. Children should only be taught to type on a keyboard.

Nowadays, the role of technologies is highly appreciated by human beings. It is hard to imagine one's life without modern types of technologies. They have become a part of our everyday lives. However, I believe that too much concentration on technologies despite convenience gives negative results for the following reasons.

First of all, writing by hand increases the works of the brain's system. I believe that writing by hand improves the creative skills of children. Since childhood it is important for parents to teach and educate their children and improvement of writing skills can play a significant role in their lives. For example, by focusing on handwriting a child can increase his concentration on different subjects, creative skills such as writing stories can be added. It is simply important for children to see what actually they write.

Secondly, excessive time on a keyboard or on any kind of item can affect their eyes. As we all know, technological items usually spread harmful lights. Obviously, children's eyes can be harmed by those lights. Thus, it is important to reduce the amount of time on using cellphones, ipads, and other items. In my opinion, children should not only be taught by keyboards. By spending time on those items they will be deprived of creative and writing skills.

Evidently, when there is no light it is easy to use notes, but if children are taught to write only by keyboards then it will bring only issues. No one cancels old methods of writing, people have used these methods for many decades and I consider that people can combine old and new methods.

Additionally, writing by hand gives convenient possibilities to increase children's accuracy. Therefore, I definitely think that people should not cancel the old version of teaching children. Thus, I believe that the combination of two systems of methods can show positive sides to children's growth.