You are planning to study abroad. What do you think you will like and dislike about this experience? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Studying abroad is very importent for students, this can be benefitial for tham to get new friends, be in new places, study a language, get to know to new culture, however it has its own advetiges and disadventiges. Most people think that they will like everything abrod but this is never the case. I would like to talk about what I will like and what will dislike from that experience and bring my freiends experience as an example.

To start, I would like to mation the cultural shock that I will get. Depending of country this can be likable or dislikble. For example my friend from my local university had a exchange program and had a really bad experince there. Locals there are not friendly and helpful. He could not suit herself in there and had a really difficlute time camunicating and making friends there despite being very friandly.

Moreover, I am a picky eater. I do not think that meals which university will ofer I will like, and I also know nothing about preparing food and can not do int for myself. Finding food that I will like would be very dificulte task for me. A few years ago after moving out from my feamly I nealt starving a few month befor finding good Italia restarunt near my home. Every day I peak a food from that place.

To sum up I have a fear from hight and never choos a aircraft to travel out of country. I used buses only, but this could be imposible if hosting country did not be accessible by bus. I can deffinitly clame that Traveling by airplane will be frustrating expirince for me.

Although all these reaons that I mationd are dislikable I think that overall expirance will be very likable and I can confidently say that If I had an option to study abroad I would choose that rather than staying in Armenia.