Young people enjoy life more than older people do

Simply, young people have a less experience as compared to older people. Older people have passed the different hurdles, sufferings, and breakthroughs in their life. I believe with the statement that young people want to entertain more as compared to old people. I feel this way for the two reasons, which I would explore in the following essays.

To begin with, young people are generally healthy with respect to old people. As a result, they were more vigorous and energetic too. They want to show their full potential and boost their tendency. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. In my home, I am 27 years younger than as compared to my both parents. My father and mother were weak than me. They also like to celebrate and enjoy. Due to their health and other different psychological problems, they do not go with my pub on Friday evening. However, they used to celebrate when they were young or my age. Despite their interest to eat to drinks, they could not drink due to the ulcer.

Finally, young people are in the beginning phase of life. While in the same aspect, older people have already passed this phase. Consequently, they were in satiety. For instances. My friends father used to sing in the opera when he was young. He spent 20 years singing in the pub and like this place. He used to relax and live free life during this period. After all, he has no feeling about it and left all the physical things in the world. Now, he used to start worship, and meditate in the name of the god, and left all the physical things, which we should have to left one day. And, the majority of the family can be seen in the same scenario. When they became older, they used to lives the retired life after becoming free all of the tension and different sorts of things. Moreover, we human does not like to engage in the same activities all the time or to be a monotonous. Every person generally celebrates when they are young, and abate this habit after becoming old.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that young people celebrate as compared to the older because young people are feckless so why wants to live the life with full of pleasure, and because older people have already transit.