Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

Who enjoys much, a youngster or an older person is surely a matter of debate as it depends on the personally mental, physical, and social state. However, I think, with my personal experience, a young individual will enjoy more than an old person. Young people have better health, less responsibilities as well as so much energy to have fun. That is the reason why, I think, a young will cherish the moments more than an older one.

It is quite evident that a younger person will have less burnden of responsibilities of family, society they will be able to enjoy more. We all know that to them they have their parents who can take care of the responsibilities, that is why these youngsters will have liberty to go anywhere and have fun. They can go an tour, party, can hangout with the friends. However, as much as we grow old our concern towards children, wife, parents, and also society increases. If I take an example of my own life I have noticed that till the time I was student or even during the first few years of my job, I was having so much fun like; going out with friends, planning weekends to do something special such as going on trip, having night out with friends. But now I'm realizing that I have feelings like I should save money for my family and for my future. We have many other kinds of planning in our mind such as building a house, nuying a car, having other assest like land. That is why I think as we grow old, we be able to relish the life less enthusiastically.

Moreover, with the increase in age, our body starts atrophying and become less responsive. We prefer to take rest instead of going out, doing get together, or even parties with family members. I have seen one of my uncles, uncle Budh, during my childhood we used to have so much fun, we were going daily to play cricket, for fishing, for cycling. We used to have competition that wo is getting more runs in the cricket game, or who is catching more fish or even who is riding the cicycle faster. Nonetheless, now whenever I go to my home town and I ask him that uncle lets recollect those memories again, is response will be, no son my age is not that now. He says thathis body cramps if he do some physical activities, also he says that now is bones and musceles are not as strong as these used to be a few years back. Similarlly, I have seen many old peolpe, whom I know, used to be physically so active one decade back, whereas not they are not even able to walk 1km, everyone's response would be, that now they can have funs and now their rest of the life is written inside the home. By seeing their response I have construed that they can have fun as much as they could do when they were young.

By all above citations I aver that, age matters a lot in relishing the life. The reason behind such degrade in the activities could be anything, whether be it responsibilities or less vigorous and robust body. After a certain age people become less engaging and savour.