A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The issue statement presents a controversial topic to discuss that a country should follow the same curricular until college. It sometimes becomes necessary to focus on specific curriculum based upon the necessities of region and territory. However, to have long scope and broad level growth, it becomes crucial to offer a uniform education system to the incipient kids, who are just about to see the world. We must follow a ubiquitous structure in education so that students can compete with other students and there should not be any chance of ambiguity in the level of knowledge they are getting. Considering the above citations, I support the concept of equilateral curriculum across the country.

To further emphasize the importance of uniform educational syllabus to the pre-graduation students, firstly, I'll present the most important benefit of the same curriculum in the nation. If we have the same educational syllabus across the country, every student will have an equal opportunity and the same course to study. In this way, we can avoid any chance of biases between students. To explain this, let's take an example, suppose if we have different educations structure in a different region and we're having a national level competitive exam. There might be chances that students raise some issues about the discrepancy, and they didn't have the scope to learn some topics. So, if we have the same syllabus, we can avoid such type of conflicts. Therefore, I concur to have a uniform curriculum in the country.

Furthermore, if we have the same curriculum inside the nation, we have a large scope student getting a broad range of knowledge and a better understanding of the world as many, regions based education systems, tend to emphasize more on the regional aspect to incorporate in the curriculum than global level. For example, in India, there are many boards of education which are state level and those boards mostly concern with inculcating state-level fact in the course. Due to this many students are unable to compete with other national level educational boards like- Central board of education. Considering all these facts, I think it's a good idea to have a national level educational system.

However, there are some factors which might be beneficial if we have different educational curriculum across the nation. For example, if we have a different syllabus, we have a better opportunity to take into account the regional facts. In this way, students can better relate, what they are learning, to the real world. However, if we peruse, we find that this fact will not impede the growth of the students much, as we can take care of these facts while constituting the course materials for the national level educational system.

Considering all the above facts, I conclude that the national level educational curriculum is a better option.