"A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college." - Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the posi

The word Curriculum is the plan or the process that leads the every child to complete their educatioin in the perfect manner to lead the life in the perfectly.We al know that without a proper plan we can't able to enjoy our one day in our life then coming to our education also we need the proper planing in order to lesd the life in the perfect manner.The whole Planning cam be done with the proper curriculum from the initial stages of the education only.Then coming the Issue mentioned Curriculum should be the same for the all the children those who are studying the below the college level.Wihch leads many positives and negitives.

If the curriculum is same for the entire county will leads to develop the every child from the every corner of the country and thier will be differene between the student who are studing in the cities and in villages.Then will leads to proper foundation to every child in the country.Which allows to motivate people towords the education.Then the we can able to improve the facilities in the villages also as the fgacilities in the cities,leads to develop the villages also. BY curriculum is same for the entire nation the which leads to develop on the childern those who are in the backward areas and the families those parents are not well educated,by this point they will have the clear clarity how to study and what to study.

On the other hand if the curriculum is same for total nation which leads to restrict the learning abuliuty in the chirlder those who are over smart and those who had the capacity of learning more. This piont of difference will mainly observed in the developed country in the world.In the deveploed country of the world the compitition will be very high for the future devolopment of the children,then inorder to overcomr the compitition then the child should have some different calliber.By the same curriculcum througout the world the emthussium in the childern will decrese and they wil be restrict to that point only.This leads to the failure not only for the children but also for the complete future of the Nation.

But by comparing the situations in the many countires of the world the single curriculum for whole nation should be perfferd.In order to decrese the scan the the educational socities are doing and how the parents in the present are falling inthe hands of these corrupted educational institutions without knowing the capacity of their child.Then it will help the people to compare the conditioin of the school in many ways.Then we can able to control the eductional scams in the many counties of the world.The main point I am mentioning is that many schools will promote of the admissions that we had the special curriculum in our school which will leads to develop your child in future and ask for the extra fee and many other factor.Then the parents cant able to conclude that where they want to join our child.Then without knowing the capabulity of the child parents will join in the school which costs high and with extra curriculum. The child had capablity to study to do in proper manner, if he can't compete with others the he will be mentally damaged which leads to suicide.A very dangerious problem for the Nation.

Then finally i conclude the nation one curriculum will leads the county to develop in equally from every part of the country.Which had the capabulity of developing the every coroner of the country.There are many countrie in the world who followed this process and got succuess in the developmet of their country.This development may not be observed immediatelly it will take the more time.