Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In devel

Education os the most important factor in the development of the country. The country with the higher amount of literacy rate leads the country to develop as fast as possible. Then for the sake of the development of the nation, the government has to invest the large share of the money in the education sector. Then coming to the point of issue that was mentioned the government should provide free education for all the students in the nation has many positives and negatives.

first and far most the free education is the best idea for the sake of national development. Then this phenomenon will increase the literacy rate in the country then automatically with all infrastructure the country will start developing. This factor of development is very important for developing countries. Free education is a great idea that will increase the literacy rate in the villages and the people who are living below the poverty line. This scheme will increase the enthusiasm among the children who are interested in studying and had the ability to reach higher positions in life. In most of the families in countries like India, Hongkong, Singapore and in many parts of Africa their childer had the ability to study the higher studies but because of the financial situations are not up to mark the to provide their children the higher education by the scheme those children also getting the opportunity to compete with the world by the better education. With the good educational facilities, the ruler places also start to develop and finally, the country is in the path of development.

On the other hand, free education will also have many problems that providing the major part of the finance to free education many other factors will have less amount of development. Free education for all the children will lead to an increase in corruption in the country, which may lead to major problems for the country. With this free education, the may children will strat studying but will also lead to unemployment and many other problems in the country. By providing this child who is not interested in education also will start to go to schools and they may chance to mislead another child in a negative way which may lead to a waste of the government money. Government money means money our the tax that we pay to the country.

So, I am concluding that providing free education is a great idea but because of the many negative factors in this. free education has to be provided only to the children who are financially poor as well a the child should have good score in academics. Providing education those who are capable of affordable is a foolish idea. Free education should be limited for the sake of the country.