Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

The topic that was mentioned in the above statement was that women are not suited for many tasks. We are living in the 20 century that both men and women are looked equally. The point that men and women are different and they are not suited for the many tasks has to be removed from our minds. In many counties the percentage of educated and employed immediately after the education was women.

coming to our country the women Indra Gandhi had become the prime minister of our country and made the powerfull decisions that men cant do and kept the India pride in higher standards. We won the many wars against Pakistan's in the period of the Indra Gandhi, that was the powerfull thing that happened in the time of Indra Gandhi only. Not only in India there are many counties like Srilanka, Uk and many other countries in the world were ruled by the women ad=nd got the immense development in the culture and in many factors.

Not only the rulers nowadays women are playing major roles in many other important factors also like a doctor, engineering, astronauts, etc.in many countries the more than 50percent of doctors are also women and the major part of engineers in the many counties are women. the women are selected for the majority of the jobs because they will perform the job in accurate, with more perfect and with more concentration.

Yes, there are some jobs that women cant do like lifting heavy things during work hours,doing the extra work like ovw=er nights mainly married women and another some jobs that are accepted, but in many parts of the world where the women is the only one who was maintaining or running the family they are working this kind of heavy jobs also to run there families.

The final conclusion of this topic is that Nowadays the both men and women are equal and performing equal skils in all kinds of jobs that a man can do. So, we cant able to consider the inherent physical difference are not equally for many tasks.