Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

The topic raises the issue that men and women are not equally suited for many task. First of all we need to get out of our parochial mind that men and women are different from each other. Womens are exceling in every field and are at par with men whatsoever the job is.

It is not right to conclude such absurd things, there are physical differences but that doesn't account that they are not suited.

Be it any profession women are setting a benchmark. Women today are doctors, engineers, astraunaut and standing head to head with men. The word 'many' in the statement is something not acceptable. However there are few tasks which requires labourious work such as construction work and other streams where physical effort is required. Field work which demand labourious physical work is somewhere women are not as efficient as men, but over there also we have seen women working efficiently with their full efficiency. The reason could have been anything may be they are the only bread earner for their family.

Women have also ventured into politics and turned out to be a great leaders. Even the first prime minister of india was Mrs Indira Gandhi who had set marks and helped india in crucial time. Therese May, Prime Minister of UK is being in power since last seven years. Public must have seen her work and effort what she had been putting for the upliftment of the nation must have re-elected her for the same reason.

Indisputbaly, in corporate world as well women are ascenting with a great speed. It was earlier women were not allowed to work, so we never came to know about the exceptional talent they had. Otherwise they are no less then men. Indria Nui, CEO- Pepsi Group is at the apex position since last 15 years. Even in armed forces women have made their way, and are the pride of nation. Women turned out to be excelling in even in the field of medical, recently in US was citied in the survey that 57 percent of the doctors are women, also in the immigration awards women entitled for the award were more than men. Kaplna chawla- First women to go to space, proved that we are equally good. Sunita Williams is the only 'human' to have lived in the space for longest.

In the end I would generally disagree with opinion that Men and Women, because of their physical difference, are not equally suited for many tasks. There are some as mentioned but we cannot extrapolate this as a difference and need to chnage our mindness.