Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny that there can be many opinion on the statement whether young people enjoy life more that old people. The opinion may vary from one person to another but if I were forced to choose,I would definitely state that young people enjoy more as compared to old people.It is my firm belief that young people tend to live their life to the fullest and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs

To begin with, young people have more energy and enthusiasm as compared to old people.At an young age everyone is curious to try new things and have great urge to experience new things.Though they might not have money or enough resource but still try and enjoy their life.I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience.You see , even though college students do not have money try and celebrate each moment of their college life.They try their best to make each and every moment memorable.As a result many of them in future do not hesitate to share their college life and even while sharing their experience they tend to cherish that very moment.For this reason I feel that young adults enjoy more.

Secondly , I even feel that old people lose interest in many things not just because of lack in energy , but also because they must have experienced all those things at an early age.Drawing from my own experience , there was a time when my grandfather used to watch every single match no matter what were the circumstances , but now he does not even like to talk about cricket matches and would only criticize the new game format.

In the light of the above mentioned reasons I strongly believe that they are many important factor due to which old people do not enjoy their life.