young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping to their communities

Although some people think that the young people do not pay attention to their society in comparison to the past one, In my opinion, this comparison is really unfair because of some reasons that I will mention.

Firstly, nowadays young generation is busy, and they do not have extra time to spend half of that for other activities like helping. In these days, the young people in conjunction with the study have to work, because they need to gather money for their future lives. In fact, the young peoples’ expectations of life increase and encourage them to benefit from their time. So, the majority of them even do not have any time to have the amusement in their life or being a useful person in their society. However, in the past, the young people did either studying or working, not both of them in same time since this situation let them help to their society. Hence, this situation of the nowadays young people is incomparable with that past one.

In addition, the expectations of the people from young people increase that originate from the gap generation. In the past, people used to commute with their neighborhood family since they had this chance to become aware of their problems and helped them to resolve them. Nevertheless, now young people do not have this time and eager to go to the family or neighborhood assist them. Actually, now they do not enjoy these activities because they think they can spend their time for the more important issue. And as I said before, this difference arises from the changing of the people's view about the life. As a result, the second reason that causes people think hat nowadays young people's do not spend enough time for helping to their communities is the diversity of the new generation with the past.

Finally, the ways of the young people aid to their communities completely change. As I said before, today they do not have this time and eager to go to their family home and notice from their problem. In fact, instead of that activity, they prefer by utilizing of the technology call them or if they need money send it by the internet. Obviously, the ways of helping are totally unlike with the past. Accordingly, dissimilar method of helping creates this conception that the young people do not consider adequate time for aiding to their communities.

In conclusion, the difficulties of these days live that makes the young people an engaged generation, the unlike ways of helping, and by increasing the people's expectation from them develop this idea that they do help to their communities as the past one did.