Your school wants to improve the quality of students' life in the dormitory. Which one of the following do you think the school should build in dorms?

The quiet study area (A quiet place for study)

Exercise room for students to keep physical well-being

Room for entertainment (like watching movies)

It is undeniable that universities' plans for the dormitories have profound effects on the quality of the students' life. The University should do projects that positively affect the studying conditions. In addition, it should be helpful for other aspects of life in society. I think that a good plan can be making an exercise room for students. I feel this due to two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

The first reason worth mentioning is that making an exercise room will encourage students to exercise, very useful to have a healthy life. To be more specific, students who live in dormitories come from a far point of the country. They usually face financial problems. So they prefer not to join sports clubs off-campus. It is obvious that exercises are very significant for having a healthy life. So having an exercise room in the dorm should motivate students to regularly exercise. As my own example, when I joined the university because of some financial problems due to the high amount to tuition, I cannot maintain my sport field, the Caratte, but in my junior year, Our dormitory dedicates a large room to exercise. So I start to exercise Carrate again. Therefore, making a motivation can encourage the students to exercise that it important a lot avoid a wide variety of physical diseases.

Furthermore, making an exercise room will be a good place for students to spend their free time exercising as an entertainment. To elucidate, most of the students after three or four hours studying, become tired and want to walk or do physical activity. But in recent years, the whole of the academic year is faced with air pollution. So students cannot go out of the dorm. So I think that the universities should make an exercise room for students to use as entertainment among their breaks.

In conclusion, I think that providing an exercise room for the dorm is a multi-purpose plan. It not only encourages students to exercise but also should be good entertainment for students in their breaks after they study.