1. Some people think that experiential learning (learning by doing) can work well in formal education; however, others think that traditional form of teaching is the best. Discuss whether or not you think experiential learning can work well in high school and college?

The importance of experiential learning is always a hot potato for all of us due to various reason as some people prefer the traditional method of education in spite of the practical one. I personally believe that getting knowledge with practice and doing by will be more helpful as compared to old techniques of learning.

First and foremost, there are myriad reasons behind my perspective view of learning method, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact is that a student is capable to grasp quickly and effectively if he learns with practice. Moreover, practical knowledge, directly or indirectly improve the insights and other characteristics of pupil such as creativity, problem-solving capacity and understanding of an individual on a particular question, and its way of answering because

On the other hand, people who has an opposite view and tend to pursue that traditional learning method is the best also has their own convenient reasons, but from all of them, support from teachers and peers to solve any queries should be considered as the best technique of learning. Here, a detailed explanation of any topic is given to student by their mentors, as a result, they can easily understand the topic.

In conclusion, no one denies the fact that both methods have their unique benefits. Despite of that in my perspective learning by doing will be able to increase our insights, and we shall remember the things for a long-time.