In the 18th century due to industrialization a lot of people migrated to developed countries. This affected lifestyle and increased major problems in developed countries. Discuss the problems and solutions to overcome these problems.

Recently, the phenomenon of migration of a lot of people to developed counties in the 18th century and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that affected lifestyle is highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that major problems are highly beneficial, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From countries governments standpoint, migration to developed countries can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that industrial countries, as well as under developing countries, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered country development. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both migration paths and immigrant workers apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of countries social scientists, illegal immigration might increase the consequences of criminal behaviors in countries. Moreover, the fundamental essence of immigrant communities relates to this reality that the demerits of countries problems pertain to the rate of crime in the developed countries. As a tangible example, a scientific research was undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the immigrant population is correlated negatively with migration problems. Hence it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of migration.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of migration solutions far outweigh its drawbacks. not only do the advantages of developed countries prove the significance of the migrating path, but also pinpoint developing countries implications.