1. The environment we are living in is danger due to various problems. Who do you think should be responsible to solve it? Governments, organizations or each individual?

Nowadays, the influence of the environment that we are living in is danger due to various problems become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “The environment we are living in is the danger due. Who should be the responsible; Governments, organizations or each individual?”. It is a widely held view that the problems with the environment cannot be solved in one day or one year, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that the Government it is not the only one responsible for environmental problems. Therefore, I express several reasons why support this idea. First and foremost is that Government should impose more tax on the people that not separated the garbage in recycling bins as the population in Japan do because the Japan Government have extreme control in garbages. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that organizations could pay more tax to avoid the problems in air, and Government could apply more penalties when the organizations do not take care of the environment.

However, undoubtedly that each individual could help the environment avoiding use cars, using more public transport and avoiding put the smoke garbage in the same place as normal garbage’s. It should be taken into account that not only the Government is responsible for environmental problems. Moreover, it is quite clear that global warming is the big issue in 21st century’s.

In conclusion, I entirely agree to believe that everyone need take responsibilities to solve environmental problems. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.