What is the most pressing problem faced by its inhabitants and plant and what’s the solution?

This issue raises a controversy about the most pressing problem faced by inhabitants and plant. The point of contention calls for it is analysis by various perspectives. However, it is evident the problem that inhabitants and plants suffering in this days is climate change.

At the outset, there are several reasons why it should be stated that climate change affect population and plants life now and in the future. The first being that animals that live there were extinct because the environment problems. Furthermore, a critical element of this is the ice problem at Antarctica. To cite an example on the matter fishing legal or illegal on Antarctic Ocean was bad for the nature and we can see the impacts nowadays.

On the other hand, some people tend do believe that the climate change is only related with problems in nature, where the man take three from the forest Amazon in Brazil. Correspondingly, it is a crucial note that the deforestation driven us for the climate problems likewise. Moreover, this idea is well supported by the fact that the deforestation and animal extinct need to be stopped. Thus, the solution is the man cannot take nothing more from the forest, the government should insert more legislation and penalties for the one that fishing, hunting and deforest the forest and the sea.

In conclusion, I firstly believe that the climate problem it is the tremendous problem in this days. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.