In many cultures, the priority is given to marriage over employment. What's your opinion on getting married without worrying about getting a job?

This issue raises a controversy about getting married before getting a job. The point of contention calls for it is analysis by various perspectives. However, it is evident that is important think in your professional life before married.

At the outset, there are several reasons why it can be stated that being married before starting a job, bring for the family a financial problem. The first being is that some part should be financial supported for the one that is working. Furthermore, a critical element of this is become financial dependent could be a first married problem.To cite an example on the matter, my friend Nicoleta got married before start her career and she need ask money for her husband all the time,

to buy thinks to our own used, but they starting some discussing because she spend a lot, with her clothes.

On the other hand, some people tend to believe that is important for womens starting her lifes married and after get a job,

because the partner can help with her education after married. Correspondingly, it is a crucial to note that womens in this day prefer get married after organize a professional life. Moreover, this idea is wells supported by the fact that womens have the professional life already stopped when they get pregnant. To cite an example on the matter Paula my sister, get married and starting university after that she got pregnant and have to stop university, after this situation she never finished the graduation and never started a career.

In conclusion, it is evident that is a tremendous problem get married before start a professional life. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hope to heighten their intellect.