1. The ability to learn more than one language will be less important in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the influence of learn more than one language has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “learn more than one language will be less important in the future?”. It is a widely held view that learn one more language in essential in this days, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that speak English it’s important because this is a world language and everyone in the world speak English to communicate. Therefore, I express several reasons why I support this idea. First and foremost is that I totally disagree when someone say that learn one more language will become less important. Secondly, it can be argued that speak other language give the capacity to improve the grammar skills and give the opportunity to get more job opportunities. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that is excellent for brain activities think in other language.

Nevertheless, there is no doubt that some people prefer use translate apps unless learn and try speak another language. It should be taken into account that it’s not easy learn other language, sometimes it’s necessary go to do a exchange time in other country to practice the language. Moreover, it is quite clear that people should try leave another culture when they could study languages.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that people should learn more than one language. Although, as every garden may have some seeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hope to heighten their intellect.