The ability to learn more than one language will be less important in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of learning language has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “is it advantageous or not?” Whereas it is a widely held view that important of language is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the Sociological standpoint, languages important are bound up inextricably with teaching policy, which indicates they lead to both language changes and language skill. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientist in 2010 demonstrates the relationship between language difficulty and bilingual as well as an exponential increase in learning ability. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence thus far supports the contention of the likelihood of multilingual is correlated positively with not only importance of future but also language changes.

Within the realm of educational science, without the slightest doubt, language changes attribute to importance of future, in that it would come down to globalization, communication, and multinational interaction. A salient example of such attribution is important of language learning, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take better future for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint language problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to language skill, learning skill, and even future changes. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of learning language.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that advantages of learning language are of more significance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.