Recently, individuals’ behavior and law have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “is it advantageous or not?” whereas it is a widely held view that human behavior governed by legislation is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the sociology standpoint, the rule of law and developments are bound up inextricably with governments policies, which indicates they lead to both progress lifestyle and state-of-the-art technologies. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between globalization and crime commitment crisis as well as an exponential increase in social achievements. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of occurring strict law is correlated positively with not only irreversible changes.

Within the realm of juridical science, without the slightest doubt, efficient legislative systems attribute to alternative hypotheses, in that it would come down governmental interventions, criminal behaviors, and international legal institutions. A salient example of such attribution is non-governmental organizations, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to being a threat to the society. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint international law problems. Likewise, hardly had they confine their attention to punishment, jail, and even jury. Hence, it is reasonable that infer the pivotal role of systematic changes.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well” after analyzing what elaborated above, I highly agree that severe legislation effects on behavior are of high importance. However, we perceive that with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover.