Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of the parent's responsibilities for children has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “are parents responsible for the behavior of children?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that children behavior is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, parents responsibility are bound up inextricably with social policies, which indicates they lead to both parents behavior and children responsibility. As a well-known example, longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientific in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between children behavior and social background as well as an exponential increase in positive achievement. Their academic criticism was impressive. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to the behavior of the children, parents educations, and social behavior alike. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of behavior pattern is correlated positively with not only children behavior but also parents responsibility.

Within the realm of family background, without the slightest doubt, parental tasks attribute to parents responsibility, in that it would come down to behavior change, family responsibility, and family rules. A salient example of such attribution is family policy, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take children activity for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint mental problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to parents duty, personal behavior, and even good behavior. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer to the pivotal role of parents responsibilities for children.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends’ well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of parental responsibilities are of more significance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.