Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is that parental responsibilities play a vital role in a part of the behavior of the children. There is widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of problems among parents and children. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are many arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that it plays an integral role in enhancing the cognitive skill of children. Not only these children grow with a good attitude, but also becomes in gaining a number of benefits such as good humanism, love, and attention, which is impossible if parents are not involved such kinds of controlling act. For example, children, who are not controlled under parents, may involve in violent acts. Needless to say, all these merits make children in good stead, as far as to sign of good behavior and under the guidance of parents is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that children become goal achievers and it helps their studies too. Besides, due to small changes in the children’s behavior, it can lead to a good lifestyle among them. Hence, it is clear why many are in favor of the importance of parents’ responsibilities to act for the behavior of the children.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of the behavior of the children, which are controlled by parents are indeed too great to ignore.