Large Shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion? Do you think this is a good or bad change.

Shopping malls play a vital role in everyone's life and it is booming at a rapid pace these days. When some people think that it is bad that small shops are getting replaced by these large malls, I differ from this opinion and argue that it is good that small shops are vanished by large shopping malls as it benefits the people by providing all stuffs in a single place. This essay will discuss my opinion as described below.

There are various reasons why large shopping malls are superseding small shops. To start with, it benefits the people who prefer shopping multiple items in a single place rather purchasing in different shops. Secondly, people opine that finding parking spot is always impossible in local shops due to less space. For example, in a small shop, they do not have enough space to park the vehicles. Therefore, large shopping malls is of paramount importance when people decide for shopping.

From another point of view, there are different offers provided by large malls to attract the customers. These customers are always enthusiastic for shopping because of these discounts. For example, some offers really benefit the persons by providing buy 3 get 3, 50 percent discount and so on. Ergo, customer fulfill their needs and satisfy themselves.

To conclude, I second my outlook of all benefits for replacing small shops by large malls is a prominent despite minor drawbacks. I believe that although large malls offer various benefits to the customer, government should regulate the law to take care of small shops as they too want to grow in their life.