Recently, the phenomenon of the marriage before completing studies and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the number of the two-income family is highly rewarding, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the full-time job can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, marital status can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that a single-parent, as well as getting divorced, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a painful divorce. Thus, beneficial ramifications of the independent life and job apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the married life, completing study might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of a well-paid job. Moreover, fundamental aspects of low-income family relate to this reality that demerits of being out of work pertain to financial difficulties. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of financial support is correlated negatively with a good job. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of an education system.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the high level of education far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of stable job prove the significance of the early marriage, but also pinpoint successful marriage implications.