Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing? What are the reasons for that?

Recently, the phenomenon of dangerous activities has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of extreme sport is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that extreme activities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, sport background can provide the society with some noticeable effects rooted in the fact that merits of activity achievement, as well as dangerous issue, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered sport problems. Thus, beneficial ramifications of extreme skiing apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, extreme skiing might increase the consequences of sport problems. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of high-risk activities could be related to the demerits of sport injuries. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of sport issue is correlated negatively with activity changes. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of dangerous activities.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of dangerous activities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of extreme sports prove my point of view, but also they pinpoint sports problems implications.