Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing? What are the reasons for that?

Recently, dangerous activities have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably lead to a moot question "what are the advantages and disadvantages of adventurous activities?". Whereas it is a widely held view that they are beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the sports world standpoint, dangerous activities are bound up inextricably with extreme sports, which indicates they lead to both motivation and exciting. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between skiing and mountain climbing as well as an exponential increase in physical damage. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of sports events is correlated positively with not only final match but also Olympic games.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, extreme activities attribute to mind improvement, in that it would come down to anxiety, depression, and stress. A salient example of such attribution is jumping, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take challenging for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint severe injuries problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to adult interest, international games, and even football club. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of coach supervision and correct monitoring.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that more consideration must be taken into making decision. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.