What is your opinion on deducting marks on student's work if it is late?

Recently, the deducting marks on student's work has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what is the effects of deducting marks on student's work?". Whereas it is a widely held view that deducting marks have a negative effect in student's work, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, assesment methods are bound up inextricably with fair test, which indicates they lead to both written examination and traditional assesment. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between continues examination and student performance as well as an exponential increase in job opportunities. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of work environment is correlated positively with not only overal score but also academic achivemnet.

Within the realm of bussiness world, without the slightest doubt, major success attribute to qualification, in that it would come down to long-term memory, average scores , and learning environment. A salient example of such attribution is rofessional career, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take student marks for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint fault test system problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to academic study, mental capability, and even natural ability. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of academic certification.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that deducting marks have not negative effects on student's life. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.