Discuss both sides of Space travel vs. Current crucial problems faced by the human?

Recently, space travel vs. current crucial problems has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the Pros and Cons of it?". Whereas it is a widely held view that government must be liable to face such problems, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the technology standpoint, space travel is bound up inextricably with space craft, which indicates it leads to both scientific investigation and space technology. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between satellite communication and rocket booster as well as an exponential increase in human activities. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of crucial issues is correlated positively with not only human achievement but also innovation approach.

Within the realm of telecommunication, without the slightest doubt, satellite industry attribute to astronomy field, in that it would come down to earth's gravity, space science, and academic research. A salient example of such attribution is moon travelling, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take critical problem for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint under developed countries problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to government investment, advanced technology, and even skilled astronauts. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of satellite communication company.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that government and private sector must be accountable to challenge these issues. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.