Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss

Recently, phenomenon of spending too much time at work and not having time for private life has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the consequences of spending too much time at work?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it does not have important impact on personal life, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the general standpoint, working hours are bound up inextricably with office, which indicates they lead to both spending time with colleague and boss. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between personal experience and healthy life style as well as an exponential increase in family happiness. Their academic criticism was impressive. consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of family break is correlated positively with not only children but also close relative.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, normal life attribute to mind health, in that it would come down to less stress, depression, and more relaxation. A salient example of such attribution is hard-working jobs, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take family expenditure for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint ignorance of family's emotional needs problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to close relationship, marital difficulties, and even financial problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of distinguish between personal and professional life.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the drawbacks of spending too much time at work are far outweigh its benefits. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.