Should company top level authorities take employees’ suggestions while making any decisions?

Recently, the impact of international travel and tourism in making people prejudiced has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what steps must be taken to challenge this issue?". Whereas it is a widely held view that tourism and international travelling have positive effects, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, travelling are bound up inextricably with different counties, which indicates they lead to both life experience and famous places. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between growing tourists and tourism industry as well as an exponential increase in revenue. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of cultural value is correlated positively with not only thinking way but also changing lifestyle.

Within the realm of tourism sector, without the slightest doubt, international travel attribute to travelling expenditure, in that it would come down to economic profit, development, and declining migration. A salient example of such attribution is foreign language, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take native speakers for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint tourism problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to creative thinking, agile mind, and even unlimited knowledge. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of travelling agency, tour leaders and government finance.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that several measurements must be implemented to solve this problem. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research