With the amount of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom. Agree or not?

Recently, the impact of motivation and practice on learning has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "can people learn anything with the amount of motivation and practice?". Whereas it is a widely held view that these are not sufficient, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, learning methods are bound up inextricably with mental ability, which indicates they lead to both practical skill and creative thinking. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between adademic study and stimulous mind as well as an exponential increase in performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of innovative approach is correlated positively with not only imaginaation but also decision making.

Within the realm of public pesrpective, without the slightest doubt, practice attribute to hard-working, in that it would come down to sucess achievement, remarkable outcomes, and desirable wishing. A salient example of such attribution is classroom courses, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take time consuming for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint unmindful activities problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to long-term memory, vast knowledge, and even inherent talent. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of educational system and teaching methods.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that people can learn anything with sufficient motivation and practice, if they want. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.