Should company top level authorities take employees’ suggestions while making any decisions?

The importance of authorities which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial others reject of this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my view for favoring the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons of this trend which will further explain this argument but the most important one stems from fact of this trend is that employees are work better than under the employers and also they work very very neat & clean. Another pivotal aspect is that employees make the environment like home. Needless to say, that all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits of this argument but one of the crucial effect is that employees don’t work under the employers. Moreover, employees are better understand what is need to Comoros and sanctification. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of authorities are indeed too great to ignore.