Some people argue laws changes human behavior. Where some disagree. Do you agree with it.

The importance of behavior which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject of this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most important one stems from fact is that all people live very careful and not sound pollution in the city. Another pivotal impact of this trend is that all persons live without any fear. Moreover, the girls go any place any time because all people fear this work is this and the punishment is very big. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more merits of this trend but one of the most crucial one is that peoples are very safe in anywhere. Furthermore, the city is very save and no worrong things face. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of behavior are indeed too great to ignore.