Some people argue that laws changes human behavior, whereas some disagree. Do you agree with it.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals laws changes human behavior has been one of the most prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. Some people think that laws changes human behavior but others disagree with this argument. In my opinion rules and regulations change behavior of human and I will discuss reasons behind this notion in further elaborating paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument. Firstly, rules and regulation are helpful for changing behavior of human beings because laws are implemented by government for the welfare of people so they have follow in their daily life. Moreover, masses avoid commit crime because the fear of rules and regulations eventually laws are helpful for controlling crime in society as well as nation.

In addition to it, laws provide the protection to human and aware about rights of their life. Furthermore, government impose different rule in different places as well as different situation so individual should have follow without any restriction. For example, if a person follow traffic rules during driving which they can save their life as any injury or accident.

In conclusion, laws changes human behavior by different prospects because it is beneficial for masses welfare.