While we see some politician enjoying power well into eighties an normal worker is obliged to retire at the age of 50, 60,70 in different countries clearly, there is little concession to a proper retirement age until what age do you think people should be encourage to remain paid employment. Give reason for your answer.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals perfect retirement age has been one of the most prominent topics on the contemporay discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyse and explain wheather what age of people obliged to retire into thier jobs. I think 65 age of people should be retired and i will discuss reasons in further elaborating paragraphs.

To commence with, there are enormous reasons behind this notion. First and foremost reason is concession to a proper retirement age at 50 or 60 because in this age people do have satisfied about thier jobs and they are not work in energetic way. Moreover, old age person have unsufficient to work in proper way so in which companies has face great loss in thier properties.

In addition to it, higher age of person have not advance techniques for complete companies project as well as other difficult work because thier knowledge is traditional. Furthermore, modren machines are available for finish work but old person can not operate in proper way in which they do not give higher profit for companies.

In conclusion, in my point of view it is the responisibilities of campanies as well as higher authorities should conceive proper age of retirement whereas youngster can achieve job in which unempolyment rate will be decline.50,60