Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples.

The importance of keeping pets which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will explain both positive and negative impact of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain keeping pets in home is good for children is one of the most preponderant fact from is that children play with pets as a friends and they can enjoy their free with it. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is keeping pets at home is beneficial for children because they have care of their owner in any difficult situation. Needless to say, all merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls to negate this argument some people think that pets are dangerous and unhealthy. Firstly, pets spread dangerous diseases so sometime children can effect to this disease and they have ill. Moreover, some bread of pets are dangerous eventually dangerous pets bite the children which create problem into children life.

According to argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion, keeping pets is beneficial for children but some drawbacks of keeping pets at home so it is the responsibility of individual kept those type of pets which are not dangerous.